Contact Us

Community Development Framework Staff

Tammy Corner

Community Development Framework
c/o : South-East Ottawa Community Health Centre
1355 Bank Street, Suite 600
Ottawa, Ontario K1H 8K7

Contacts in Neighbourhoods

Neighbourhood Community Health Centre or Community Resource Centre coordinating CDF funded initiatives Contact Person
1. Bellevue,Caldwell and Lepage Carlington Community Health Centre Helen Stathopoulos
Health Promoter
2. Van Lang and Scott Hill
3. Lowertown East Lowertown Community Resource Centre Alain Lutala
Community Developer
4. Parkwood Hills Nepean, Rideau & Osgoode Community Resource Centre Meagan Ann Gordon
Community Developer
5. Bayshore Pinecrest-Queensway Community Health Centre Moniela Von Conruhds
Health Promoter
6. 251 and 255 Donald St. Rideau-Rockcliffe Community Resource Centre Lauren Touchant
Community Developer
7. ‘Four Corners’
8. Rochester Heights Somerset West Community Health Centre Faduma Yusuf
Community Health Promoter
9. Mechanicsville
10. Albion Gardens and Heatherington South-East Ottawa Community Health Centre Euphrasie Emedi
Community Developer
11. Banff Ave. Sylvie Manser
Executive Director
Community House
12. Confederation Court Andrea Thompson
Executive Director
Community House
13. Russell Heights Sara Dwyer
Executive Director
Community House
14. Russell Manor Janice Canning
Community Development Manager
15. Vanier Vanier Community Service Centre Jean-Michel Rousseau
Liaison Officer