Contact Us

Community Development Framework Staff

Tammy Corner
Facilitator
613-762-4702
t.corner@pqchc.com

Community Development Framework
c/o : South-East Ottawa Community Health Centre
1355 Bank Street, Suite 600
Ottawa, Ontario K1H 8K7

Contacts in Neighbourhoods

Neighbourhood Community Health Centre or Community Resource Centre coordinating CDF funded initiatives Contact Person
1. Bellevue,Caldwell and Lepage Carlington Community Health Centre Moniela von Conruhds
Health Promoter
mvon@carlington.ochc.org
2. Van Lang and Scott Hill
3. Lowertown East Lowertown Community Resource Centre Alain Lutala
Community Developer
alutala@crcbv.ca
4. Parkwood Hills Nepean, Rideau & Osgoode Community Resource Centre Lindsay Rowlands
Community Developer
lrowlands@nrocrc.org
5. Bayshore Pinecrest-Queensway Community Health Centre Faduma Yusuf
Health Promoter
f.yusuf@pqchc.com
6. 251 and 255 Donald St. Rideau-Rockcliffe Community Resource Centre Lauren Touchant
Community Developer
lauren.touchant@crcrr.org
7. ‘Four Corners’
8. Rochester Heights Somerset West Community Health Centre Meagan O’Hare-Gordon
Community Health Promoter
magordon@swchc.on.ca
9. Mechanicsville
10. Albion Gardens and Heatherington South-East Ottawa Community Health Centre Euphrasie Emedi
Community Developer
euphrasiee@seochc.on.ca
11. Banff Ave. Sylvie Manser
Executive Director
Community House
banffhouse@hotmail.com
12. Confederation Court Andrea Thompson
Executive Director
Community House
confederationcourt@hotmail.com
13. Russell Heights Sara Dwyer
Executive Director
Community House
housecoordinator@russellheights.ca
14. Russell Manor Janice Canning
Community Development Manager
Janice_canning@och.ca
15. Vanier Vanier Community Service Centre Jean-Michel Rousseau
Liaison Officer
jrousseau@cscvanier.com
[/fusion_builder_column][/fusion_builder_row][/fusion_builder_container]